Behind

I know, I am behind. I am behind in getting my pictured edited and uploaded so I can post them here. I am still taking photos and have drafted blog entries. Lately, I have been devoting any free time that I get to quilting (currently, my other creative outlet), so my time on the computer is limited.

Actually, I am surprised that it has taken me this long to get behind with posting my weekly photos. Pretty good that I stayed timely as long as I did when you factor in the fact that Tessa was born during week 8. I was even keeping up with printing photos and adding my journaling to the album up until week 10.

I also need to post our Easter photos and Mallory’s 4th birthday photos…. stayed tuned, they are coming. Promise. 🙂

Leave a Reply

