Don’t Forget

I seem to update my Project 365 blog more than this one, so don’t forget to check it out too.

One thought on “Don’t Forget

  1. Lucia – I just had to look through some of you pics and they are wonderful! the girls are just beautiful! Mallory is such a girl now and that Chelsea reminds me of my Cooper – always charming folks and up to something. I especially liked her frog costume for Halloween – so precious.
    You take care and again Congratulations for baby girl! I can’t wait to hear all about her.

Leave a Reply

