Call me crazy…

and I might answer but I’ve started another blog.

“Another blog?!?” you say. “But you can hardly keep up with this one.”

How right you are. However, this new blog is different and I think it’s something you’ll want to check out. I’ve been keeping it under wraps for a few days just to see if I could keep up with it. And the good news is, I have! 🙂 I’ve impressed myself so far with my new-found endurance. Think it will last another 357 days?

So, add my new blog, Wilke: Project 365, to your blog reader or bookmark it and then check back in daily (yes, daily) for a new picture and caption. You can read about my reasoning for the Project 365 blog here and here.

In case you are wondering, I won’t be neglecting this blog. My hope is that the other blog will remind me that this one exists and needs some lovin’ too. Besides, I have plenty of catch-up to do here… like quick recaps and rocking chair pics of Chelsea’s month 10, 11 and 12 (eek!), Christmas festivities, and Chelsea’s FIRST! birthday. That should keep me busy for awhile.

See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

