Failed Attempt (Mallory: Rocking Chair – 22 months)

Failed Attempt Failed Attempt

I tried to take this month’s rocking chair picture by myself and didn’t do great. Mallory will not sit still! She’s all giggles and thinks it’s funny that mama wants to get her to sit down, so she just runs around, hoping that I’ll chase her. I don’t chase her, so she comes around the chair to see if I’ll make her sit in it again. And when I do, she squeals and pops right out and runs away. Silly girl.

These two pictures were the best I got. I may try again when Jonathan’s around so he can help.

One thought on “Failed Attempt (Mallory: Rocking Chair – 22 months)

Leave a Reply

